ADMINISTRATION

Franz Korzer
President

Duro Dyne Canada Inc
2365 46e Avenue
Lachine, Quebec H8T 3C9
Tel: (514) 422-9760 Fax: (514) 636-0328
E-Mail: franz.korzer@nsiindustries.com


Christian Laforest

V.P. of Finance

Duro Dyne Canada Inc
2365 46e Avenue
Lachine, Quebec H8T 3C9
Tel: (514) 422-9760 Fax: (514) 636-0328
E-Mail: christian.laforest@nsiindustries.com


Eric Daoust
V.P. of Sales

Duro Dyne Canada Inc
2365 46e Avenue
Lachine, Quebec H8T 3C9
Tel: (514) 422-9760 Fax: (514) 636-0328
E-Mail: eric.daoust@nsiindustries.com

Mathieu Grinham
Director of HVAC

Duro Dyne Canada Inc.
2365 46e Avenue
Lachine, Quebec H8T 3C9
Phone (514) 422-9760 Fax (514) 636-0328
E-Mail: mathieu.grinham@nsiindustries.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE

Duro Dyne Canada Inc.
2365 46e Avenue
Lachine, Quebec H8T 3C9
Phone (514) 422-9760 Fax (514) 636-0328
E-Mail: Customer Service


TERRITORY MANAGERS

John Matthews
Maritimes
36 Coronation Drive
Moncton, New Brunswick E1E 2X1
Phone (506) 862-9249
E-Mail: jmatthews@infraAIR.ca


Mathieu Grinham
Quebec & Ottawa
Duro Dyne Canada Inc.
2365 46e Avenue
Lachine, Quebec H8T 3C9
Phone (514) 422-9760 Fax (514) 636-0328
E-Mail: mathieu.grinham@nsiindustries.com

Nicholas Gardner
Outside Sales Ontario East

40 Ironside Cres, Unit 2
Toronto, Ontario  M1X 1G4
Phone (647) 465-7676
E-Mail: ngardner@infraAIR.ca


Chehan Mendis
Outside Sales Ontario West

40 Ironside Cres, Unit 2
Toronto, Ontario  M1X 1G4
Phone (437) 999-0784
E-Mail: cmendis@infraAIR.ca


Digby Howse
Ontario
40 Ironside Cres, Unit 2
Toronto, Ontario  M1X 1G4
Phone (416) 704-6973
E-Mail: digby@infraAIR.ca

Justin Schinnour

Manitoba, Saskatchewan & Alberta
180 CovePark Rise N.E.
Calgary, Alberta  T3K 6G2
Phone (403) 823-0422
E-Mail: jschinnour@infraAIR.ca

Matt Pirrotta
British Columbia
22420 Dewdney Trunk Road, Suite 300
Maple Ridge, British Columbia  V2X 3J5
Phone (604) 230-5891
E-Mail: mpirrotta@infraAIR.ca

Simge Omay
British Columbia
22420 Dewdney Trunk Road, Suite 300
Maple Ridge, British Columbia  V2X 3J5
Phone (604) 374-3564
E-Mail: somay@infraAIR.ca

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux